This is the lineup of vendors for the 47th quilt show. While the show has been cancelled, you can still shop via their websites linked below.

A special thank you to our corporate sponsors: Artistic Artifacts, Martelli Enterprises, The Quilters Studio, Quiltmania, and Sew Batik.

Please also visit the websites of the teachers from the cancelled 2020 Quilt Show and show your support.

Angel Oak Stitchery, LLC * angeloakstitchery.com
APQS Quilting Machines / Special Occasion Quilts www.soquilts.com
www.apqs.com
Artistic Artifacts artisticartifacts.com
Ask Adele* www.adelescott.com
Auntie Ju’s Quilt Shoppe www.auntiejusquiltshoppe.com
Barbara Lopez Designs www.blackstarjewelry.com
Blue Hen Quilt Shop/ Erin Underwood Quilts www.bluehenquiltshop.com
www.erinunderwoodquilts.com
Blue Oaks Quilting www.blueoaksquilting.com
Brooklyn Haberdashery www.brooklynhaberdashery.com
Bucklebee Bags www.bucklebeebags.com
Capital Quilts www.capitalquilts.com
Christy’s Creations
Cloth Peddler Quilt Shop www.clothpeddler.com
The Cotton Quilt www.cthecottonquilt.com
Country Christmas
Cutterpillar of Utah * cutterpillar.com
Dragonfly Quilt Shop dragonflyquiltshop.net
Early Times Workshop www.earlytimesworkshop.com
Easy Piecing www.easypiecing.com
Epicurean Boutique www.epicureanboutique.com
Fabrilish www.fabrilish.com
Farrell’s Country Stitchin www.cscountrystitchin.com
Featherweights by Machine Lady www.machinelady.com
Filaments Studio/ Ann Holte Quilting annholtequilting.com
Fred’s Creative Woodworking* frederickchill.com
Frost Antiques www.frostantiques.us
Harbor Sales Inc. – Vivilux LED Lights www.harbor-sales.com
Hawaiian Moon www.aloecream.biz
Heart Creek Farm Creations shop.heartcreekfarmcreations.com
King’s Treasures www.kingstreasureswebstore.com
Last Stitch Quilts/Quilters Dream Batting www.etsy.com/shop/TheLastStitchQuilts
Limestone Threads, LLC * www.limestonethreads.com
The Longarm Network www.thelongarmnetwork.com
Marcia Layton Designs, LLC www.marcialaytondesigns.com
Martelli Enterprises www.martellinotions.com
Memory Lane Quilting / Nolting Longarm memorylanequilting.com
Needle Down Fabrics www.needledownfabrics.com
Nine Patch Fabrics www.ninepatchfabrics.com
OOWHEE! Slip-Free Ruler* www.oowhee.com
Otavalo Textiles
Primrose Lane www.primroselane.com
Quilt and Kaboodle www.quiltandkaboodle.com
The Quilt Peddler LLC www.thequiltpeddlerllc.com
Quilter’s Fancy www.quiltersfancy.com
Quilters Hands * www.quiltershands.com
The Quilters Studio www.quiltersstudiova.com
Quiltmania www.quiltmania-inc.us/
Quiltricks www.quiltricks.com/
Ruthie’s Tee Company
Sew Batik www.sewbatik.com
Sew Magarbo www.sewmagarbo.com
Shakerwood Woolens www.shakerwoodwoolens.com
Something New www.somethingnewjc.com
Sparrow www.carolslittlesparrow.com
Stick It To Me! Pin Cushions www.atmyownpacecreations.com/
Sue’s Fabric World
Suffolk Shaker Shop LLC www.suffolkshakershop.com
Superior Threads www.superiorthreads.com
Threads Run Thru It / Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines www.trtiwequilt.com
Timeless Quilters
TNT Quilt Boards, LLC www.tntquiltboards.com
TSC Designs www.teacherstamp.com
U Can Quilt www.ucanquilt.com
Virginia Stained Glass www.virginiastainedglass.com

* 2020 New Vendors

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search