We have a wonderful lineup of vendors for the 46th quilt show.

A special thank you to our corporate sponsors: Traditions at the White Swan, Sew Batik, The Quilters Studio, Quiltmania and Martelli Enterprises:

APQS Quilting Machines / Special Occasion Quiltswww.soquilts.com
Artistic Artifactswww.artisticartifacts.com
Auntie Ju’s Quilt Shoppewww.auntiejusquiltshoppe.com
Barbara Lopez Designswww.blackstarjewelry.com
Blue Hen Quilt Shop/ Erin Underwood Quiltswww.bluehenquiltshop.com
Blue Oaks Quilting*www.blueoaksquilting.com
Brimfield Awakening*www.brimfieldawakening.com
Brooklyn Haberdashery*www.brooklynhaberdashery.com
Bucklebee Bagswww.bucklebeebags.com
Cabin in the Woods Quilterswww.cabinquilters.com
Cape Fear Enterprises
Capital Quiltswww.capitalquilts.com
Charlottes Cottage Quilt Shopwww.charlottescottagequiltshop.com
Charming Station Embroiderywww.charmingstation.com
Cheryl Lynch Quiltswww.CherylLynchQuilts.com
Cloth Peddler Quilt Shopwww.clothpeddler.com
Country Christmas
Cute Monkey Fabricswww.cutemonkeyfabrics.net
Delray Fabricswww.delrayfabrics.com
Dragonfly Quilt Shopdragonflyquiltshop.net
Early Times Workshopwww.earlytimesworkshop.com
Epicurean Boutiquewww.epicureanboutique.com
Fabrilish
Faraway Road*www.farawayroad.com
Farrell’s Country Stitchin*www.cscountrystitchin.com
Featherweights by Machine Ladywww.machinelady.com
Filaments Studio/ Ann Holte Quilting*annholtequilting.com
Frost Antiqueswww.frostantiques.us
GA Marketing*www.dermalactives.com
Hannah’s Quiltswww.hannahsquilts.com
Harbor Sales Inc. – Vivilux LED Lightswww.harbor-sales.com
Hawaiian Moonwww.aloecream.biz
Hoppin Bobbinwww.hoppinbobbin.com
Innova by The Longarm Networkwww.thelongarmnetwork.com
King’s Treasureswww.kingstreasureswebstore.com
KwiltArtwww.kwiltart.com
Last Stitch Quilts/Quilters Dream Batting*www.etsy.com/shop/TheLastStitchQuilts
Martelli Enterpriseswww.martellinotions.com
Memory Lane Quilting / Nolting Longarmmemorylanequilting.com
Needle Down Fabricswww.needledownfabrics.com
Neked Sheep Wool*www.nekedsheepwool.com
Nine Patch Fabricswww.ninepatchfabrics.com
Otavalo Textiles*
Primrose Lanewww.primroselane.com
Quilt and Kaboodlewww.quiltandkaboodle.com
Quiltmania*www.quiltmania-inc.us/
The Quilt Peddler LLC*www.thequiltpeddlerllc.com
Quilt Shop of McLean – Home of The Quilt Doctor*www.quiltdoctor.com
Quilter’s Fancywww.quiltersfancy.com
The Quilters Studiowww.quiltersstudiova.com
Quilting Connection
Redfern Enterprises, Inc – Eurosteam Ironwww.redfernent.com
Ruthie’s Tee Company
Sew Batikwww.sewbatik.com
Sew Magarbowww.sewmagarbo.com
Shakerwood Woolenswww.shakerwoodwoolens.com
Siesta Silver Jewelry, LLC*www.siestasilverjewelry.com
Something New*www.somethingnewjc.com
Sparrow
Sue’s Fabric World
Suffolk Shaker Shop LLCwww.suffolkshakershop.com
Superior Threadswww.superiorthreads.com
Suzzie’s Quilt Shop LLCsuzziesquiltshop.com
Thimbles by TJ Lane International*www.thimblesbytjlane.com
Threads Run Thru It / Gammill Longarm Quilting Machineswww.trtiwequilt.com
Timeless Quilters*
TNT Quilt Boards, LLCwww.tntquiltboards.com
Traditions at the White Swanwww.whiteswanquilt.com
U Can Quilt*www.ucanquilt.com
Virginia Stained Glasswww.virginiastainedglass.com
Winters Run*

* 2019 New Vendors

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search