We have a wonderful lineup of vendors for the 46th quilt show.

A special thank you to our corporate sponsors: Traditions at the White Swan, Sew Batik, The Quilters Studio, Quiltmania and Martelli Enterprises:

APQS Quilting Machines / Special Occasion Quilts www.soquilts.com
Artistic Artifacts www.artisticartifacts.com
Auntie Ju’s Quilt Shoppe www.auntiejusquiltshoppe.com
Barbara Lopez Designs www.blackstarjewelry.com
Blue Hen Quilt Shop/ Erin Underwood Quilts www.bluehenquiltshop.com
Blue Oaks Quilting* www.blueoaksquilting.com
Brimfield Awakening* www.brimfieldawakening.com
Brooklyn Haberdashery* www.brooklynhaberdashery.com
Bucklebee Bags www.bucklebeebags.com
Cabin in the Woods Quilters www.cabinquilters.com
Cape Fear Enterprises
Capital Quilts www.capitalquilts.com
Charlottes Cottage Quilt Shop www.charlottescottagequiltshop.com
Charming Station Embroidery www.charmingstation.com
Cheryl Lynch Quilts www.CherylLynchQuilts.com
Cloth Peddler Quilt Shop www.clothpeddler.com
Country Christmas
Cute Monkey Fabrics www.cutemonkeyfabrics.net
Delray Fabrics www.delrayfabrics.com
Dragonfly Quilt Shop dragonflyquiltshop.net
Early Times Workshop www.earlytimesworkshop.com
Epicurean Boutique www.epicureanboutique.com
Fabrilish
Faraway Road* www.farawayroad.com
Farrell’s Country Stitchin* www.cscountrystitchin.com
Featherweights by Machine Lady www.machinelady.com
Filaments Studio/ Ann Holte Quilting* annholtequilting.com
Frost Antiques www.frostantiques.us
GA Marketing* www.dermalactives.com
Hannah’s Quilts www.hannahsquilts.com
Harbor Sales Inc. – Vivilux LED Lights www.harbor-sales.com
Hawaiian Moon www.aloecream.biz
Hoppin Bobbin www.hoppinbobbin.com
Innova by The Longarm Network www.thelongarmnetwork.com
King’s Treasures www.kingstreasureswebstore.com
KwiltArt www.kwiltart.com
Last Stitch Quilts/Quilters Dream Batting* www.etsy.com/shop/TheLastStitchQuilts
Martelli Enterprises www.martellinotions.com
Memory Lane Quilting / Nolting Longarm memorylanequilting.com
Needle Down Fabrics www.needledownfabrics.com
Neked Sheep Wool* www.nekedsheepwool.com
Nine Patch Fabrics www.ninepatchfabrics.com
Otavalo Textiles*
Primrose Lane www.primroselane.com
Quilt and Kaboodle www.quiltandkaboodle.com
Quiltmania* www.quiltmania-inc.us/
The Quilt Peddler LLC* www.thequiltpeddlerllc.com
Quilter’s Fancy www.quiltersfancy.com
The Quilters Studio www.quiltersstudiova.com
Quilting Connection
Redfern Enterprises, Inc – Eurosteam Iron www.redfernent.com
Ruthie’s Tee Company
Sew Batik www.sewbatik.com
Sew Magarbo www.sewmagarbo.com
Shakerwood Woolens www.shakerwoodwoolens.com
Siesta Silver Jewelry, LLC* www.siestasilverjewelry.com
Something New* www.somethingnewjc.com
Sparrow
Sue’s Fabric World
Suffolk Shaker Shop LLC www.suffolkshakershop.com
Superior Threads www.superiorthreads.com
Suzzie’s Quilt Shop LLC suzziesquiltshop.com
Thimbles by TJ Lane International* www.thimblesbytjlane.com
Threads Run Thru It / Gammill Longarm Quilting Machines www.trtiwequilt.com
Timeless Quilters*
TNT Quilt Boards, LLC www.tntquiltboards.com
Traditions at the White Swan www.whiteswanquilt.com
U Can Quilt* www.ucanquilt.com
Virginia Stained Glass www.virginiastainedglass.com
Winters Run*

* 2019 New Vendors

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search