Meeting/Program Information 

Program + Business Meeting + Show and Tell – 2nd Monday of each month, 7:00 pm (except school holidays)

Bees – All other Mondays, 7:30 pm (except school holidays)

Glen Forest Elementary School (cafeteria)
5829 Glen Forest Drive
Falls Church VA

Additional Meetings

2nd Monday, 7:00PM, Glen Forest Elementary School (cafeteria)
5829 Glen Forest Dr, Falls Church, VA 22041

All other Mondays, 7:30PM, Glen Forest Elementary School (cafeteria)

Volunteers 2016-2017

President:Dian Moulin
Vice President:Andrea Harles
Secretary:Suzanne Langsdorf
Treasurer:Robin Tilsworth
Membership Chair:Laura Savage
Program Chair:Trish Nicholson with Christine Vinh shadowing
Nominating Chair:Barb Leupold, Kerry Britton
E-Blast Messenger:Rosemary O’Brien
Webmaster:Martha Gibson

Upcoming Events

Please visit our calendar to learn more about upcoming meetings, programs, workshops, and other events.

For more information about Arlington Quilters Unlimited, please visit our blog.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search