We have a wonderful lineup of vendors for the 45th quilt show.

A special thank you to our corporate sponsors: Quilters Studio, Sew Batik, Traditions at the White Swan and Martelli Enterprises:

Artistic Artifactswww.ArtisticArtifacts.com
Auntie Ju’s Quilt Shoppewww.auntiejusquiltshoppe.com
Barbara Lopez Designs www.blackstarjewelry.com
Bucklebee Bags & Bucklebee by Me! Patternswww.bucklebeebags.com
Cape Fear Enterprises (Sticky Roller)thestickyroller.com
Cape Fear Enterprises (Massage Pillow)
Capital Quiltswww.capitalquilts.com
Charlotte’s Cottage Quilt Shopwww.charlottescottagequiltshop.com
Cheryl Lynch Quiltswww.cheryllynchquilts.com
Christy’s Creations
Cloth Peddler Quilt Shopwww.clothpeddler.com
The Cotton Quiltwww.thecottonquilt.com
Country Christmas
Cute Monkey Fabrics
Delray Fabrics
Dippy Dyeswww.dippydyes.com
Dover Street Booksellers
Dragonfly Quilt Shopdragonflyquiltshop.net
Dragonflys Quilt Shopdragonflysquiltshop.com
DWR Custom Woodworkingdwrwood.com
Early Times Workshopwww.earlytimesworkshop.com
Easy Piecing www.easypiecing.com
Epicurean Boutiquewww.epicureanboutique.com
Blue Hen Quilt Shop/ Erin Underwood Quilts
Fabrications by Doriswww.fabricationsbyDoris.com
Fabrilishwww.fabrilish.com
Frost Antiqueswww.frostantiques.us
Gammill / Threads Run Thru Itwww.trtiwequilt.com
Hannah’s Quiltswww.hannahsquilts.com
Harbor Sales Inc. Vivilux LED Lightswww.harbor-sales.com
Hawaiian Moonwww.aloecream.biz
Heart Creek Farm Creationsshop.heartcreekfarmcreations.com
Hoppin Bobbinwww.hoppinbobbin.com
Innova by The Longarm Networkwww.thelongarmnetwork.com
King’s Treasureswww.kingstreasureswebstore.com
Kits By Carlawww.kitsbycarla.com
KwiltArtwww.kwiltart.com
Machine Lady, LLCwww.machinelady.com
Marcia Layton Designs, LLCwww.marcialaytondesigns.com
Martelli Enterpriseswww.martellinotions.com
Memory Lane Quilting / Nolting Longarmmemorylanequiltingshop.com
Needle Down Fabricswww.needledownfabrics.com
Nine Patch Fabricswww.ninepatchfabrics.com
Pappy’s Woodshopwww.etsy.com/shop/PappysWoodshop
Pat’s Sacks of Titusville
Primrose Lanewww.primroselane.com
Quilt and Kaboodlewww.quiltandkaboodle.com
The Quilt Blockwww.quiltblockincfabric.com
Quilt Display Productswww.quiltdisplayproducts.com
Quilters Fancywww.quiltersfancy.com
The Quilter’s Studiowww.quiltersstudiova.com
Quilting Connection
Quiltmakers Workshopwww.quiltmakersworkshop.com
Quiltrickswww.quiltricks.com
Redfern Enterprises, Inc – Eurosteam Ironwww.redfernent.com
Rulersafe, LLCwww.rulersafe.com
Ruthie’s Tee Company
Sew Batikwww.sewbatik.com
Sew Magarbowww.sewmagarbo.com
Shakerwood Woolenswww.shakerwoodwoolens.com
Sparrow
Special Occasion Quilts/ APQS Quilting Machineswww.soquilts.com
StashToolswww.StashTools.com
Stick It To Me! Pincushions
Stipples, Etc.www.stipplesetc.com
Sue’s Fabric World
Suffolk Shaker Shopwww.suffolkshakershop.com
Superior Threadswww.superiorthreads.com
Suzzie’s Quilt Shop LLCsuzziesquiltshop.com
Thread Sketchedwww.threadsketched.com
TNT Quilt Boards, LLCwww.tntquiltboards.com
Traditions at the White Swanwww.whiteswanquilt.com
Virginia Stained Glasswww.virginiastainedglass.com
Wingspan Craftswww.wingspancrafts.com
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search