We have a wonderful lineup of vendors for the 44th quilt show.

A special thank you to our corporate sponsors: Quilters Studio, Sew Batik, Traditions at the White Swan and Martelli Enterprises:

Artistic Artifactswww.ArtisticArtifacts.com
Auntie Ju’s Quilt Shoppewww.auntiejusquiltshoppe.com
Barbara Lopez Designs
Bear Hug Quiltworkswww.bearhugquiltworks.com
Beba’s Enterprises, LLCwww.bebasboutique.com
Bucklebee Bags & Bucklebee by Me! Patternswww.bucklebeebags.com
Cabin in the Woods Quilters
Calico Patch Designswww.calicopatchdesigns.com
Cape Fear Enterprises
Capital Quiltswww.capitalquilts.com
Charlotte’s Cottage Quilt Shopwww.charlottescottagequiltshop.com
Charming Station Embroiderywww.charmingstation.com
Cheryl Lynch Quiltswww.curvalicious.net
Cloth Peddler Quilt Shopwww.clothpeddler.com
The Cotton Quiltwww.thecottonquilt.com
Country Christmas
Critter Pattern Works
Cute Monkey Fabrics
Delray Fabrics
Dover Street Booksellers
Dragonfly Quilt Shopdragonflyquiltshop.net
DWR Custom Woodworkingdwrwood.com/
Early Times Workshopwww.earlytimesworkshop.com
Empty Pockets Alpaca Farmwww.emptypocketsalpacas.com
Epicurean Boutiquewww.epicureanboutique.com
EQ & Soft Scrap…and more llcwww.softscrap.com
Erin Underwood Quilts, Blue Hen Quilt Shop
Fabrications by Doriswww.fabricationsbyDoris.com
Fabrilishwww.fabrilish.com
Frost Antiqueswww.frostantiques.us
Gammill / Threads Run Thru Itwww.trtiwequilt.com
Hannah’s Quilts and Craftswww.hannahsquilts.com
Harbor Sales Inc. dba Crystal Emporiumwww.harbor-sales.com
Hawaiian Moonwww.aloecream.biz
Innova by The Longarm Networkwww.thelongarmnetwork.com
Jan Douglas Designwww.jandouglasdesign.com
Kindred Quilterswww.kindredquilters.com
King’s Treasureswww.kingstreasureswebstore.com
Kits By Carlawww.kitsbycarla.com
KwiltArtwww.kwiltart.com
Machine Lady, LLCwww.machinelady.com
Martelli Enterpriseswww.martellinotions.com
Memory Lane Quilting / Nolting Longarmmemorylanequiltingshop.com
Midwestern Solutions LLC
Needle Down Fabricswww.needledownfabrics.com
Nine Patch Fabricswww.ninepatchfabrics.com
Pappy’s Woodshopwww.etsy.com/shop/PappysWoodshop
Penny Marble Quilt Designwww.pennymarblequilts.com
Pineapple Fabricswww.pineapplefabrics.com
Primitive Originals Kumihimowww.primitiveoriginals.com
Primrose Lanewww.primroselane.com
The Quilt Blockwww.quiltblockincfabric.com
Quilter’s Fancywww.quiltersfancy.com
The Quilter’s Studiowww.quiltersstudiova.com
Quilting Connection
Quiltmakers Workshopwww.quiltmakersworkshop.com
Redfern Enterprises, Inc – Eurosteam Ironwww.redfernent.com
Ruthie’s Tee Company
Sew Batikwww.sewbatik.com
Sew Cherishedwww.sewcherished.com
Sew Wonderful Dreamswww.sewwonderfuldreams.com
Shakerwood Woolenswww.shakerwoodwoolens.com
The Shoe Guys, LLCwww.theshoeguys.com
Sparrow
Stipples, Etc.www.stipplesetc.com
Sue’s Fabric World
Suffolk Shaker Shopwww.suffolkshakershop.com
Superior Events, LLCwww.superiorthreads.com
Suzzie’s Quilts Shop LLCsuzziesclasses.wixsite.com/suzziesquiltshop/
Traditions at the White Swanwww.whiteswanquilt.com
Virginia Stained Glasswww.virginiastainedglass.com
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search